Board of Directors

CREW East Bay is governed by a board of directors that is elected annually by the membership each fall. Directors serve for one-year terms. The board of directors holds a regular meeting each month at a time and place established by the President. The Board works together to set and accomplish CREW East Bay’s strategic goals.

Reasons to serve in a leadership position include:

  • Increase your visibility within the CRE industry

  • Develop leadership skills and gain valuable leadership experience that benefit you and your company
  • Expand your professional connections
  • Have a positive impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Influence the direction and benefits of CREW East Bay membership
  • Share the support and affiliation of accomplished CRE professionals

 

2019 CREW East Bay Board of Directors

President

Kristen Thall Peters
ktpeters@cwclaw.com
Cooper White & Cooper LLP
(925) 935-0700

President-Elect | Delegate

Lauren Jennings
ljennings@dcgstrategies.com
DCG Strategies
(925) 237-9218
 

Past President

Kim W. Scala, JD/MBA
Kim@Scala-law.com
Scala Law
(650) 269-6904

Secretary

Cheryl A. Hayes
cheryl.hayes@bankofthewest.com
Bank of the West
(510) 285-0846
 

Treasurer 

Jackie Matsumura
jmatsumura@bpmcpa.com
BPM
(925) 296-1040
 

Delegate

Malinder K. Bhan
malinder.bhan@chase.com
JPMorgan Chase Bank
(510)229-8481

Director

Terry Allen, CFP, AWMA
terry@enhancewa.com
Enhance Wealth Advisors
(925) 932-4494
 

Director

Anita Jimenez
ajimenez@ubb-us.com
United Business Bank
(510)754-3415

Director

Roxanne Marie Jolicoeur
rjolicoeur@burnhambrown.com
Burnham Brown
(510)835-6713

Director

Pamela Raumer
praumer@rina.com
RINA Accountancy Corporation
(925) 274-5740

 

Past CREW East Bay Presidents

2018 - Kimberly Scala
2017 - Teresa Moss Fluegel
2016 - Beth Swift
2015 - Dana Tsubota
2014 - Holly Neber
2013 - Teresa Goodwin
2012 - Andrea Landsberg-Reeder
2011 - Heidi Timken
2010 - Tillie Ross
2009 - Kristina Lawson
2008 - Joyce Gutzeit
2007 - Lisa Starratt
2006 - Marilyn Morris
2005 - Marilyn Morris