Board of Directors

              CREW East Bay is governed by a board of directors that is elected annually by the membership each fall. Directors serve for one-year terms. The board of directors holds a regular meeting each month at a time and place established by the President. The Board works together to set and accomplish CREW East Bay’s strategic goals.

Reasons to serve in a leadership position include:

  • Increase your visibility within the CRE industry

  • Develop leadership skills and gain valuable leadership experience that benefit you and your company
  • Expand your professional connections
  • Have a positive impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Influence the direction and benefits of CREW East Bay membership
  • Share the support and affiliation of accomplished CRE professionals

2023 CREW East Bay Board of Directors


President

Malinder K. Bhan
Vice President
JPMorgan Chase Bank
malinder.bhan@chase.com


President Elect/Delegate

Stephanie Chung
Vice President
Business Finance Capital
Stephanie@BFCfunding.com
 


Past President

Kelly Leanos
Business Development,
Deacon Construction
Kelly.leanos@deacon.com


Secretary

Amara Morrison
Director/Attorney,
Fennemore Wendel
amorrison@fennemorelaw.com
 


Treasurer 

Tiffani Lorenz
Project Manager,
Newmark
tiffani.lorenz@nmrk.com
 


Director Sponsorship

Nori Gleeman
Assistant Regional Manager,
ReCap An RGA Company
nori.gleeman@rgare.com


Director of DEI

Jenna Williams
Vice President,
SBA Business Development Officer,
FFB Bank
jwilliams@ffb.bank


Director Membership

Joseph Williams
President,
Package Unit Pros
joe@packageunitpros.com
 


Director Programs

Doris Carter
Strategic Account Manager,
MG West
doriso@mgwest.com
 


Director Marketing

Elena Ayers
Senior Project Engineer,
Langan Engineering & Environmental Sciences
eayers@langan.com


Director at Large

Olena Ivanenko
Market & Business Development,
Kimley-Horn & Associates
olena.ivanenko@kimley-horn.com


 

 

Past CREW East Bay Presidents

2022 - Kelly Leanos
2021 - Marilyn Hansen
2020 - Lauren Jennings
2019 - Kristen Thall Peters
2018 - Kimberly Scala
2017 - Teresa Moss Fluegel
2016 - Beth Swift
2015 - Dana Tsubota
2014 - Holly Neber
2013 - Teresa Goodwin
2012 - Andrea Landsberg-Reeder
2011 - Heidi Timken
2010 - Tillie Ross
2009 - Kristina Lawson
2008 - Joyce Gutzeit
2007 - Lisa Starratt
2006 - Marilyn Morris
2005 - Marilyn Morris